Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Ice student needs some advice

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 16, 2009
I just started playing and picked Ice as my primary school to learn from. I'm just wondering what is a good secondary school. Any advice would be helpfull.

Survivor
Jun 25, 2008
clayco1 wrote:
I just started playing and picked Ice as my primary school to learn from. I'm just wondering what is a good secondary school. Any advice would be helpfull.
i am a lvl 41 death wizard, and my second is life, i love this combo. i tend to die alot, so i where clothing that gives me more hit points, and the healing that life gives has helped me and my teammates a lot. so i say life. :D

Survivor
Jun 27, 2009
I went with ice primary and storm secondary. Storm does the most damage, but also fizzles the most. With the higher health of ice, tower shield (50% shield to all), and the fire/storm shield, I can usually survive the few extra fizzles for the higher damage.

Survivor
Jun 09, 2009
if you want to play in a group, choose life because it can heal. if you want to solo then choose death so you can heal and attack. choose fire if you want meateor shower. choose storm if you want high attack and low accuracy.choose myth if you want good accuracy and good damage. and if you cant make up your mind choose balance, like me

jacob boomwalker lvl39 ice

Defender
May 28, 2009