Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Life School Without Enough Spells?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 08, 2009
As a Life School Student, I've noticed that I don't a many attacks.
There are about four attacks in the life school, two of them being beginner spells.
And only one attack card you get from a side quest.

I know Life School is geared towards healing, but I find it annoying having all these boosts and only one Life Spell to use it on. There are basically only two life attacks that are actually worht using, Seraph and Centaur.
So therefore, I think there should be a few more Life attacks made.

Survivor
Jun 19, 2009
o0superpea0o wrote:
There are about four attacks in the life school, two of them being beginner spells.

I know Life School is geared towards healing, but I find it annoying having all these boosts and only one Life Spell to use it on. There are basically only two life attacks that are actually worht using, Seraph and Centaur.

Most Life students all have the same idea but KI hasn't answered our plea. I think this game is wonderful but with the addition of 2 maybe even 3 more life attack spells would make the Life school up with the rest of the schools. I came up with ideas for 2 more but no one has posted on my ideas and only 3 people have looked so if anyone can get people to look at NEW LIFE ATTACK SPELLS maybe KI will do something.

Defender
Mar 09, 2009
I agree. This is the reason why I chose Storm as my second school.

Defender
Mar 08, 2009