Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

How to choose Your Secondary School

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 17, 2009
Hey everyone! Now, we know we have to pick a secondary school (and an option third school). Here are a few lists of perfect combonations for the schools. There are about three of four options each. I hope this helps everyone!

Balance- I would choose Myth, Life or Death. Balance is kind of a mixture of Storm, Ice, and Fire, so one of these would be good. Myth has low accuracy. Vut I'm a Balance/Myth student, and I've been about to defeat wizard city and working on Krokotopia now. Sofar I've ben doing good. Life is my third school and the reason why is because you can heal yourself with will help when you fight Malistare! Death is powerful. so its a good school to master as well.

Fire- Ice, Life, Storm. Life, well. You heal yourself. Thats it, basically. Ice because its powerful and a good combo to fire. Don't ask. I know. Storm is very powerful and a good match as well.

Ice- Same as above, only fire instead of ice.

Storm- Myth, Ice, Fire or Life. Life=HEal. (I'm gonna stop saying life cuz life is just automatic! extra life, count me in!) Fire and ice are a super duo. So why not add storm into this to make it a terrible three-some! :D

Death- Well, I don't know. Like I said. Life. But IDK balance because of all the powerups?

Life- Any school is good. I'd choose balance.

Myth- Balance, Death, Life.

Defender
Mar 08, 2009
You cant judge a school by only being in krokotopia. Most balance Grand Masters say do death up to feint and Ice to tower shield. As for the rest idk.

Defender
May 29, 2009