Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Got any good strategies? Put em here

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 20, 2009
Got any good Strategies? Post them here! Here is an example (for death only):

before you use feint, make sure you put a death shield on yourself, and you have at least 3 pips on you. after feint is used,use sacrifice right away, if nobody has triggered it already. that will keep you safe.

i know this strategy is obvious to a lot, but i was just using that as an example.
A real good strategy for fighting jade oni is for a death wiz and balance wiz to fight him together; i once did over 6000 damage with 1 wraith.
plz post good strategies :-)

note: I have a grandmaster death character and fire character, just so you know

Explorer
Feb 01, 2009
i got a great fire strategy to use:
you need to put all the blades and traps up (of course) but then put a fire shield up then use immolate. one time i used all that stuff plus more and it hit the enemy for over fifteen hundred!
trust me it works!
paul fireward, master pyromancer

Survivor
Jul 03, 2009
i got one when a creature puts a weakness on you use a zero rank attack spell

Survivor
Mar 20, 2009
I got another strategy but its a long one:

Wildbolt only has 10% accuracy, so what you do is get another storm character a balance character and a death character in the same battle with you. Here is what would happen next: