Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Suspicious or potentially fraudulent billing

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Sep 03, 2018
Good day to all I am in a bit of a troublesome dilemma. My Girlfriend an I have been playing Wizard101 for just over two months. and have recently decided to buy crown as well as a membership for each of us. but now a few hours after completing the transaction for our first month membership i am notified that I can no longer purchase anything due to "Suspicious or potentially fraudulent billing" i have since created a family account and listed her account under mine but i have no idea as to what i can do further all my attempts at contacting someone has thus far been useless to me because I struggle with the logistics behind most of my "settings" can anyone please point me in the right direction

thank you

Armiger
Aug 03, 2014
Lonealpha3515 on Nov 10, 2018 wrote:
Good day to all I am in a bit of a troublesome dilemma. My Girlfriend an I have been playing Wizard101 for just over two months. and have recently decided to buy crown as well as a membership for each of us. but now a few hours after completing the transaction for our first month membership i am notified that I can no longer purchase anything due to "Suspicious or potentially fraudulent billing" i have since created a family account and listed her account under mine but i have no idea as to what i can do further all my attempts at contacting someone has thus far been useless to me because I struggle with the logistics behind most of my "settings" can anyone please point me in the right direction

thank you
Hiya, and welcome to the Spiral and the community!