Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Complimentary secondary schools

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Mar 09, 2011
I know everyone has their own opinions and playing styles so my question is in your opinions what is the most complimentary school for my wizard(s).

I have not played in over 6 years and just got back into playing wiz again I forgot how fun this game truly is.theres been lots of changes since I've been gone but basic gameplay seems to have stayed the same it's a unique game nothing really like it that's why I love it.I stopped playing not because of the game but for other reasons anyway I started playing again the way I left off I had one wizard in all the schools except death when I decided not to renew my membership they are all between level 35 & 37 all trained partially in secondary's not really putting much thought into it the first time around with this weekend ending free buyback training points for members I cleared all my wizards points and am looking to compliment this stable of wizards with good secondary spells.right now I realize I am not too far away from where if it's not my primary school the power schools ex:storm & fire will be a bit wasted with a lot of pips becoming double pips as I level up from here it's all about staying alive and getting the most out of your wizard with spells that compliment your wizard power is nice but sometimes less with more accuracy along with buffs,blades & shields helps more than high power pip eaters as your secondary spell they may look cool and deal a lot of damage but it costs you double your previous pips as you level up.