Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Welcome Wizards! Please introduce yourself here

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 23, 2011
Hey guys!
I've been playing off and on for several years now and I just came back a couple days ago. Color me impressed, one of my favorite games is even more beautiful!
I main an Ice wizard with Death as the secondary. She's currently level 13! I've also just discovered the forums and decided to pop in and say hi (plus I had a question). My main is a bit of a loner, but she's respectful and timid, not minding to help others if she can. I hope she will become a wonderful and powerful wizard :)
Plus, I want her to be the main character in a story I'm planning~

Survivor
May 21, 2011
Hi Everyone!
I've been playing again for almost one month and I'm HOOKED. My younger sister actually introduced me to the game and I'm impressed how far it's come along. We created new wizards and we quest together!
It's nice for a brother and sister to connect over a game especially since we have different school schedules with her in elementary and myself in post-secondary.
The graphics look great in Wizard City! I hope they update more areas like this!
I'm still learning a lot, but so far I've created 5 wizards
Guess I'm starting to become quite the wiz head
I used to be thelastdiviner on these forums, but I gave that account to her long ago so now I'm back! Feel free to join us in the Spiral!
See you around!
Noah SilverBlade Level 44+
Nathan GreenEyes Level 32+
Blaine SilverBlood Level 31+
Noah SilverBlade Level 21+
Noah SkyBlade Level 2+
P.S.
"When attempting a Falmea Cosplay, DO NOT SET YOUR HAIR ON FIRE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. And yes, I speak from experience." - Blaine SilverBlood