Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Looking for a Level-up buddy!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 23, 2009
Hey my fellow Wizards!

I recently started playing Wizards again after a pretty long break, though I've been playing off and on for a long time! My main is currently an Ice Wizard that I play with my Sister.

Though I was hoping to find someone or a group to play with on my other wizards when we're not playing together. I was hoping to level up my Storm, who is currently level 52. Questing in Grizzleheim, since I have been having trouble in Celestia.

I am willing to go to any other Wizards or even make a new one if it means I can do the level-grind with someone! Hoping to make some new friends and make progress at the same time! If anybody is interested, please do let me know! I'd love to use some teamwork and make our way through the spiral!

Thanks for taking the time to read!

Astrologist
Aug 23, 2016
I usually do my daily "chores" in the morning.

When I'm on at night, if I'm not in a dungeon I'd happily help. We'd need to set up a time an place to meet for the first time.

Steven Ghoststalker

Survivor
May 22, 2016
I have a level 50 ice that just got into celestia if you wanna quest together

Armiger
Jan 18, 2010
A+ Student
Mar 31, 2009
Osto Gamer on Apr 9, 2018 wrote:
Hey my fellow Wizards!

I recently started playing Wizards again after a pretty long break, though I've been playing off and on for a long time! My main is currently an Ice Wizard that I play with my Sister.