Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

A request from a long time player.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 24, 2010
Dear Kingsisle,

I've been playing your games since April 24, 2010. I've seen this game develop into an amazing game. But quite recently I've noticed a drastic decline in overall population of your Wizard101 game. I am aware you are not allowed to support new ideas but. I would appreciate if you reviewed these ideas before ignoring them.

1: Make the game harder, please.... the final boss of Mirage and the final boss of Empyrea as of this current moment in time, are the only 2 bosses who cannot be soloed due to their difficulty. I would much prefer this because soloing has become boring and tedious.

2: Update Schedule: I much definitely agree that Quality will always be better than Quantity. But please realize that there is very little for someone to do during the other 8 months besides; fishing, gardening, pets, pvp, pet racing, or making a new character.

3: (The activites from part 2): These activities can be boring when gardening takes extra time due to the long timers, fishing for the different member locations. Pets rely on gardening as well. PvP and pet racing in practice are obsolete and unused and their ranked versions require a membership or crowns. (which is understandable but at the same time can be boring when you can't get a membership or crowns.) And making a new character is a fun idea but then you also come into the issue of being a member or not, or having the areas open or not. With these in mind I have an idea that may assist but will be disliked.