Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Please add a Grub Guardian discussion forum!

AuthorMessage
Delver
Jan 30, 2015
I know GG isn't strictly Wizard101, but they are so intertwined that I think it would make sense.
Thanks!
Marcus

Astrologist
Aug 23, 2016
Ok, I may sound like a complete NOOB but I had never heard of Grub Gaurdian before. Today there are at least three posts about this.

What is Grub Guardian?

Steven Ghoststalker

Armiger
Jan 11, 2012
I agree that there should be, however, GG doesnt garner a whole lot of posts, so I understand why it doesnt have its own yet.

Area51Alien, Grub Guardian is a game found HERE, which you can play to train pets or play for rewards. The rewards can be anything from gold, to housing items, to elixirs, to crown packs

Defender
Aug 15, 2010
Area51Alien on Aug 19, 2017 wrote:
Ok, I may sound like a complete NOOB but I had never heard of Grub Gaurdian before. Today there are at least three posts about this.

What is Grub Guardian?

Steven Ghoststalker
Hi Area51Alien,