Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I have returned.

AuthorMessage
Astrologist
Feb 12, 2015
Not quite a new Wizard here, but I thought that this would be an appropriate place to put this.

After an absence of several months (Which, if anyone is wondering, was taken in protest of Pirate101's comparative lack of attention), I am now considering returning to Wizard101 and to these message boards. I have been inactive since early July, and now I wish to play again and Wizard like I used to.

Which brings me to a question I would like to ask. I am a veteran player, but I left before the Summer Update released and I am not aware of all the details surrounding it. I would like to simply ask: What has changed since before the Summer Update? Is there anything I should be aware of? Basically, I would appreciate a short overview of additions and changes, if there is anyone willing to assist me here. Thank anyone kindly enough to help.

Brian Waterspear, Level 130

Administrator
Lookit Light on Sep 10, 2020 wrote:
Not quite a new Wizard here, but I thought that this would be an appropriate place to put this.

After an absence of several months (Which, if anyone is wondering, was taken in protest of Pirate101's comparative lack of attention), I am now considering returning to Wizard101 and to these message boards. I have been inactive since early July, and now I wish to play again and Wizard like I used to.