Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Thank you, KingsIsle

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 06, 2009
I wasn't entirely sure on where to put this since I am not a regular here on the forums, however I did need to put it somewhere.
I started playing Wizard101 when I was ten years old. I am now seventeen and turning eighteen in June of 2017. I am still playing the game and love it just the same. Its turned into a dream of being able to work on the Wizard101 team and its been a dream for the longest of time.
Thank you KingsIsle and the Wizard101 team for your amazing game. Thank you for all those amazing years together and thank you for the many more to come..

Armiger
Jan 18, 2010
That's dedication right there! Wow.

Compared to you, I've only been playing for roughly about six years now. Thing is, I've been playing since High School and now I'm in College.

So like you, I'm entirely grateful to KI for the much work they've placed into the further development of the game over the years.

Survivor
Jul 09, 2009
Dude, same here! Except I'll be eighteen this month!

Explorer
Dec 08, 2010
I've been playing for about eight or nine years or so, and today I'm almost sixteen. I have always loved this game, and it has always been on my list of games that I wish I could physically enter. Recently, I have become much like GlacierLeon with wanting to work at KingIsle someday, namely as a voice actor. Next year, I'll have an opportunity to go on an internship, so I'll definitely want to get into contact with good ol' KingIsle and see about arranging such an event.