Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

A lot of catching up to do...

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 22, 2009
Greetings Mages
I don't know what to say, but WOW! I started playing this game back when Grizzleheim and The Bazaar were brand new! I stopped after Celestia came out. I'm back now! My cousin continued to play this game, and he seems to be very attached, I guess I have much to catch up on.
At first glance, the graphics of this game are astonishing! As well as the professors & trees! Don't spoil anything, but tell me if this is true, do we meet Baba Yaga in this game? - She is one of my favorite characters from folklore mythology!!
I'm so glad to see this game is still alive and well! I hope it sticks around for another decade or more!!!
Take Care,
Juan

Administrator
Master Juan Song on May 1, 2020 wrote:
Greetings Mages
I don't know what to say, but WOW! I started playing this game back when Grizzleheim and The Bazaar were brand new! I stopped after Celestia came out. I'm back now! My cousin continued to play this game, and he seems to be very attached, I guess I have much to catch up on.
At first glance, the graphics of this game are astonishing! As well as the professors & trees! Don't spoil anything, but tell me if this is true, do we meet Baba Yaga in this game? - She is one of my favorite characters from folklore mythology!!
I'm so glad to see this game is still alive and well! I hope it sticks around for another decade or more!!!
Take Care,
Juan
Welcome back to the Spiral, Master Juan Sun!

Armiger
Jan 18, 2010
Welcome back & also, Welcome to the Forums as well!

We've had vast amounts of updates since Celestia.