Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Storm pet help?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 21, 2019
I'm level 14 and this is my first time playing so bare with me. I'm trying to impress a friend that invited me to play and be the best I can be and in doing so I attempted to get a rain cloud pet to boost my Storm wizard's abilities.

However, being the clown that I am I spent 50k on the hatchery and got another Leopard instead of a rain cloud. Bred a leopard with a rain cloud. I realize now my mistake.

I should have taken the time to look up how pets work but I was dumb and anxious.

So I'm coming here for advice and asking what I should do for a good storm pet. Any suggestions?

Thank you

Defender
Feb 28, 2013
BGardner92 on Aug 30, 2019 wrote:
I'm level 14 and this is my first time playing so bare with me. I'm trying to impress a friend that invited me to play and be the best I can be and in doing so I attempted to get a rain cloud pet to boost my Storm wizard's abilities.

However, being the clown that I am I spent 50k on the hatchery and got another Leopard instead of a rain cloud. Bred a leopard with a rain cloud. I realize now my mistake.

I should have taken the time to look up how pets work but I was dumb and anxious.

So I'm coming here for advice and asking what I should do for a good storm pet. Any suggestions?

Thank you
Use the hatching booth.
There's some great storm pets in there and you can pick and choose which attributes you want to breed with.

Community Leader
Hello and welcome to the game!