Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What Is The Best Pack For Damage?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 16, 2015
I have a death & ice mastery amulet. So which pack gives good stats to both schools (or global)?

Autumn MythDreamer

Survivor
Dec 18, 2009
hipster2472 on Oct 9, 2016 wrote:
I have a death & ice mastery amulet. So which pack gives good stats to both schools (or global)?

Autumn MythDreamer
At this lvl you shouldn't need packs. Consider making death/ice your main attack and life your support. Also, just check the baazar.

lvl 91 death, Patrick Star

Delver
Oct 26, 2010
Do not get stats for a school that is not yours. Get gear that gives life damage since you are a life wizard. Using other schools will not help you whatsoever.

Survivor
Jun 04, 2009
hipster2472 on Oct 9, 2016 wrote:

Autumn MythDreamer
I'm not sure if there are any packs that pair Ice and Death together. If there are they probably aren't worth it. I suggest going for universal gear. The Darkmoor pack gives a very nice universal wand. As far as gear goes your probably not going to find anything that covers all of the bases. A good question to ask is "What level are you?"