Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Bundle mistake

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Jul 21, 2013
I don't know if this is the right place to post my message but ok.
Hi I'm a level 21 student and my mom bought the prehistoric bundle for my 10th birthday and I was clicking all the options and looking at the stats of the outfit and I wanted the level 30 outfit but forgot to click it and now I accepted the level 20 outfit when I really wanted the level 30 outfit. Please switch my level 20 for 30 but don't switch my pet please I already got him to ancient in two days and I used really good pet snacks to level him up. Please send a message to me before switching out. I want it switched out because when I'm like level 45 or something I won't look at my stuff and say '' why did I buy this?'' because I will be a high level and not need it at all. I do t want my birthday present ruined. Please please please replace it.

Survivor
Sep 22, 2012
Dragons rock on Sep 5, 2017 wrote: