Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I am level 24 got beat by level 16 in pvp

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 09, 2011
there gear out beat me an i am the level i am but they had resist like crazy an top it all of there high pvp rank then myself i am a noob at pvp why am i facing off with people who have better gear then myself or max out pets

how was that a fair or equal match?? i say ditch the crown gear an won pvp gear an pets an treasure cards should only be on your own level that includes the treasure cards

or better yet no treasure cards allowed in pvp either so no one can be unfair in pvp an be in a proper rank match

an for those who want use there pvp gear an crowns items should have there own pvp area separate from those who don't have crown items or high rank in pvp or max out pets up to mega or ultra i say give them there own area.

Or Make It Fair for everyone by removing those things so we can have a fair match base on skill.

Astrologist
Mar 16, 2012
tiffanydeathtammer on Aug 28, 2017 wrote:
there gear out beat me an i am the level i am but they had resist like crazy an top it all of there high pvp rank then myself i am a noob at pvp why am i facing off with people who have better gear then myself or max out pets

how was that a fair or equal match?? i say ditch the crown gear an won pvp gear an pets an treasure cards should only be on your own level that includes the treasure cards

or better yet no treasure cards allowed in pvp either so no one can be unfair in pvp an be in a proper rank match