Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Few questions

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 05, 2012
Hello there! I am here to ask some questions about the game. I started playing when Zafaria came out but i quit shortly after Khrysalis second part came out. Last week, i returned to the game and now overwhelmed with everything. Most of my friends quit the game so it is hard to start leveling in Polaris due to that, as i am in no shape capable of soloing most of the dungeons. So here are my questions:
1. What gear i go for? Hades or Darkmoor? I was thinking about Hades as i tried Darkmoor with a group but failed miserably.
2. My current gear is Hangsman set from waterworks, staff from hades and athame and ring from a secret bosses of Aquila. Is this good enough for Darkmoor?
3. What is "standard" gear set up?

And last, but not least, i wanted to ask is there someone who want's to help me with leveling or getting a gear set! Thank you for you attention.
100 Lenora LegendSword

Mastermind
Nov 08, 2015
LenoraLegendSword on Aug 11, 2017 wrote:
Hello there! I am here to ask some questions about the game. I started playing when Zafaria came out but i quit shortly after Khrysalis second part came out. Last week, i returned to the game and now overwhelmed with everything. Most of my friends quit the game so it is hard to start leveling in Polaris due to that, as i am in no shape capable of soloing most of the dungeons. So here are my questions:
1. What gear i go for? Hades or Darkmoor? I was thinking about Hades as i tried Darkmoor with a group but failed miserably.