Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Non-donors have voices too~

AuthorMessage
Explorer
May 09, 2011
So the last time I bought an item from the store was back in January. I stopped playing a little while after that and earlier this month I started playing again. I didn't buy anything until yesterday, though, and with this being said I had some very good ideas for the ranking system for PvP. I even thought up an entire body of a thread one day but I couldn't post it because I couldn't as a non-donor. I've clung onto many of those ideas but I want a few more of my posts to get out there before I make the thread stating my ideas. However, non-donors have voices too. In the game I've seen very intelligent players who have great ideas to improve the game, like for example decrease the chance of getting a few rare drops because they see so many players with the drops and they're sick of it. I can guess that the forums would get kinda spammy, but that's why it's fully moderated and why after every post you submit it tells you that. Now, a good more than 99.9999% of players have not read the forums. Of the remaining ten-thousandth there's the donators who contributed a financial investment towards this game and can post, and there's the vast majority of players who are here on this forum who have not donated and cannot post. So it's more like one ten-millionth of those who know what this forum is that can post. What I propose is for non-donators with at least a good six months' worth with a registered account can post on here. That way when that one guy who's trying to find Rattlebones' tower because he accidentally disabled the quest arrow he knew nothing about at the time, he can't talk about it on