Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Calling All Myth Wizards: I Need Your Wisdom.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 27, 2015
Hello all.

I've been playing this game for about a year now, and on my journey I have fallen in love with Wizard101! My first playthrough of the game I was a humble Death School Student, then Ice, and I was half way through Life when I was contacted by two of my good friends who are now wanting to do a full run through of the game as a troublesome trio!

I did a lot of research on all the schools and now have a new obsession over Myth. I've never really looked at it closely before but after diving into the lore I see that the Myth school is by far the most intriguing and captivating of all the other schools (besides death) in my opinion.

I wanted to have a chat with all the active Myth wizards in-game. I'm interested in hearing about strategy, gear, second schools, preferable spells, tips and tricks. Tell me everything!

Thank You!

Defender
Apr 07, 2011
Awesome, that's what I think when I read this.

I am playing on a Myth wizard at level sixty, The Challenges that a Myth wizard has to face is reasonably difficult, especially when you fight you're first Ninja Pigs in Mooshu,

There are not a lot of enemies that are Myth either, that means you can rarely find a Myth boss. However, that doesn't mean that there is no challenge.

Myth wizards do not get any healing spell other than Pixie that you get at the beginning of the game, Unless you count the small chance that a minion will cast Sprite.