Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Age Restrictions and Other things.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 25, 2019
Let me start off by saying, I LOVE your game. Now there seems to be a popular opinion (read it again...OPINION) that Wizard 101 and affiliated games are just for kids. This is not so. I am old. like dirt old. I turn 52 this year and this game has been a continuing and challenging realm of enjoyment for me. I've been playing it for over 10 years, and a member for as long. I appreciate the chat filters, and applaud this heroic effort on the part of the creators for this wonderful tool of safety for our children and grand children.More games should have those restrictions.In short (tooo late, old dude got wordy) Thanks guys at Kingsisle for the hard work. Keep it up.

Administrator
Edgartibadux on Feb 12, 2020 wrote:
Let me start off by saying, I LOVE your game. Now there seems to be a popular opinion (read it again...OPINION) that Wizard 101 and affiliated games are just for kids. This is not so. I am old. like dirt old. I turn 52 this year and this game has been a continuing and challenging realm of enjoyment for me. I've been playing it for over 10 years, and a member for as long. I appreciate the chat filters, and applaud this heroic effort on the part of the creators for this wonderful tool of safety for our children and grand children.More games should have those restrictions.In short (tooo late, old dude got wordy) Thanks guys at Kingsisle for the hard work. Keep it up.
Thanks Edgartibadux, we are glad you are with us and the community in the Spiral!!

Astrologist
Mar 16, 2012
Edgartibadux on Feb 12, 2020 wrote: