Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Very old returning player...pls I need friends :')

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 17, 2009
W101 is a game I've been playing on and off for 9 years now. After hearing about the 10th anniversary, I decided to step back into the game and...I feel very intimidated and lonely with how powerful so many people are lol

I'd like to get to know some people and make friends! I've returned on a lvl 51 Ice wizard named Miranda Emeraldpetal.

So I suppose to start...how long have you been playing?

Astrologist
Aug 23, 2016
Welcome back.

I've been playing total for just about 4 years. My family started playing in early 2009, five family members in one family account. I stopped playing shortly after my first wife passed in mid-2010 (too many painful memories).

I restarted from scratch on my own account mid-2016 in an effort to still have family time with my now grown children who have moved out but still play. My maxxed out Life Wizard is nearing the end of Mirage. My Death Wizard is still "saving" Wizard City.

Look me up

Steven 125
Christopher 12
The Ghoststalker Bros.

Delver
Oct 27, 2009
KitanaEdenia on Oct 8, 2018 wrote:
W101 is a game I've been playing on and off for 9 years now. After hearing about the 10th anniversary, I decided to step back into the game and...I feel very intimidated and lonely with how powerful so many people are lol

I'd like to get to know some people and make friends! I've returned on a lvl 51 Ice wizard named Miranda Emeraldpetal.