Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What to do w crowns?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 09, 2017
my dad recently got me some stuff along we 60k crowns on wizard101.

im like level 11, death school and i dunno what else my membership offers and what kind of stuff to get with this amount of crowns. i dont wanna waste them and im not that experienced in this game.

would appreciate some answers on
1. what my membership offers, and
2. what can i buy with crowns, stuff that's worth it

Defender
Jul 01, 2015
Survivor
Feb 21, 2009
Amulets for high levels are worth it also Crowns can get you fun items like mounts and decorations and even a house. Also, this website itself has a membership benefits page.

Explorer
Nov 18, 2010
Membership gives you access to ALL areas of the Spiral. Whilst you have membership, you can go into any area that your level allows you to. Membership also gives other perks, such as:

• PVP Tournaments cost gold, not crowns
  • Energy fills at a faster rate
  • More backpack space
  • Crafting timers reset twice as fast
  • Expanded friends list
  • Ranked PvP
  • You can buy castles
  • Access to the message boards

In addition to these perks, there are also sometimes member benefits over the weekend which differ from time to time. This year there seems to be about one each weekend. They include:

• Double Pet XP from training and snacks
  • Double Monstrology XP and Animus
  • Double Reagents and Unlimited Crafting Slots
  • Free Training Point Buyback
  • Free Second Chance Chest Roll
  • Unlimited Fishing
  • Double Gardening Rewards
  • Improved Rewards on Daily Assignments / PvP Rewards