Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Please add a seventh wizard

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 06, 2013
I would like to see a seventh wizard added. I have been playing for a few years and I have always wanted to have every school, but it is impossible since we can only have six wizards per account. It is not an option to pay for a second account just for one more school as I can barely afford to pay for one account. Plus the fact I would not be able to transfer items between wizards on seperate accounts as I would if they were on the same account. I have seen people have more than one account open at the same time and that is also not an option as my computer would be slowed a lot having more than one instance of the game running at the same time. KI makes more than enough money from all the players already paying for membership and crowns. They wouldn't really be losing anything by adding one more wizard to accounts. I know I am not the only person that wants this and I think it would benefit KI as well as members to do this.

Defender
Dec 07, 2012
I have to agree... I usually always have a myth wizard out, I don't think I've ever had a myth. I remember farming in Aquila, someone else also mentioned having no 7th wizard was quite annoying.

Survivor
Mar 01, 2009
Yeah it completely sucks because I have never had an Ice wizard and honestly I don't want to delete any of my there characters to make a ice wizard but I really wish with the new design of the game that they add another slot for a seventh wizard

Survivor
Apr 01, 2011