Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Older Wizards

AuthorMessage
Mastermind
Oct 21, 2013
My brother who is older then me got me hooked onto this game. My brother has been with this game from the start but he stopped playing recently cause of work. I started this game in 2010 so I guess I am a part of the 'Older Wizards Club' ?

This is a game which I left for a while and then came back. I had multiple accounts as well, but the this one I'm using now is one I went full on with buying crowns, bundles and memberships.

Defender
Nov 08, 2009
I have been playing since November of 2009. My grandchildren wanted me to play with them. Well 9 yrs later, I am still playing daily and have all seven schools maxed out. I am also proud to have had 4 pvp Warlords in age three.
I think my pets are amazing with the Max stats, triple/double in each school. I just turned 63 this year (is that old)and plan on playing until the game ends or I do, lol. Love this game.

Survivor
Apr 28, 2009
Well hey there, first post! I'm an 'older wizard' in the sense that I started playing as a kid, and am now in college. Started in 2009! Still using the same account, though I'm sad I'm unable to transition this account into an 'adult' account and unlock the fully unrestricted chat features. But I can't let go of such an old account. :P

Defender
Jun 08, 2015
Survivor
Sep 03, 2011
I don't know if I would be considered old, but I've been playing since third grade and now I'm a sophomore in high school. I haven't been here since the beginning, but I've been here for a while

Victoria Fairyheart

Survivor
Feb 01, 2012