Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

7th character

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 29, 2011
I know that people has been asking for this many times, but I really really want a 7th character I have been playing this game for many years. and I have leveled up all of the schools to lvl 48 to see which one i liked the most. And the schools i choose to continue playing with was (lvl 120) (lvl 104) (lvl 72) (lvl 61) (lvl 60) and (lvl 50).

But the problem is that i really love all the schools and i'm really sad that I can't have a wiz :(
I know that it will be hard to add a 7th character but i think it would make some old players come back to the game and at the same time it would make players like me really happy And if money is the problem then let us buy the 7th character for crowns or something like that.

So please kingsisle add a 7th character i would really be thankful

Mastermind
Nov 08, 2015
ninamus2345 on Jul 4, 2017 wrote:
I know that people has been asking for this many times, but I really really want a 7th character I have been playing this game for many years. and I have leveled up all of the schools to lvl 48 to see which one i liked the most. And the schools i choose to continue playing with was (lvl 120) (lvl 104) (lvl 72) (lvl 61) (lvl 60) and (lvl 50).

But the problem is that i really love all the schools and i'm really sad that I can't have a wiz :(
I know that it will be hard to add a 7th character but i think it would make some old players come back to the game and at the same time it would make players like me really happy And if money is the problem then let us buy the 7th character for crowns or something like that.