Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

azteca crafting quest

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 02, 2009
I am a veteran player with several different character quite high up and i know what i'm doing when it comes to crafting the fact that you must go to a spot before the game will even register you have crafted the eagle war shield is absolutely intolerable Up to this point the game has expected you to find everything even most of the recipes from nps from other worlds entirely then all the sudden is forces you to go to a spot. well guess what i forgot to do and now 10 HOURS OF WORK goes down the drain because all the sudden the games wants to hold your hand the agave necter is already very painful to get and i used every bit of what i had to craft one and come to find out that is all put to waste over a design flaw that literally makes no sense compared to the resourcefulness you have to display for the previous quests and is utter nonsense and should be changed immediately to either be able to know the player has an eagle war shield in their inventory or completely remove this part of the quest.

Mastermind
Nov 08, 2015
XxRagingDem0nXx on Apr 1, 2017 wrote: