Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Secondary Class + Best Packs for Death Students ?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 23, 2016
Hey guys

I recently got a membership; and about 13k or so crowns, along with saving up all of my training points still (3) @ level 9. I'm a Death student, and I'm just really hesitant to start a secondary school without knowing fully what each school's benefits are.

I'm definitely avoiding myth + life and wondering about storm or fire ? However I really don't know which would suffice better.

Along with that; I'm curious to what packs give good death gear or dark / gothic / macabre themed housing items ? I really would prefer something that would fit with the 'Death' theme such as dark bows or black armor.

Thank you!

- Jessica DarkBlood
Lvl 9

Defender
Apr 09, 2011
SinfulLies on Jul 24, 2016 wrote:
Hey guys

I recently got a membership; and about 13k or so crowns, along with saving up all of my training points still (3) @ level 9. I'm a Death student, and I'm just really hesitant to start a secondary school without knowing fully what each school's benefits are.

I'm definitely avoiding myth + life and wondering about storm or fire ? However I really don't know which would suffice better.

Along with that; I'm curious to what packs give good death gear or dark / gothic / macabre themed housing items ? I really would prefer something that would fit with the 'Death' theme such as dark bows or black armor.

Thank you!

- Jessica DarkBlood
Lvl 9
Learn spirit blade and spirit trap from Niles (the balance tree in krokotopia), When you get to celestia invest in the sun and/or star school. As for packs, I would wait for the halloween pack

Defender
Feb 08, 2009