Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Best Secondary Class + Packs for Death Students?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 23, 2016
Hey guys

I recently got a membership; and about 13k or so crowns, along with saving up all of my training points still (3) @ level 9. I'm a Death student, and I'm just really hesitant to start a secondary school without knowing fully what each school's benefits are.

I'm definitely avoiding myth + life and wondering about storm or fire ? However I really don't know which would suffice better.

Along with that; I'm curious to what packs give good death gear or dark / gothic / macabre themed housing items ? I really would prefer something that would fit with the 'Death' theme such as dark bows or black armor.

Thank you!

- Jessica DarkBlood
Lvl 9

Survivor
Mar 03, 2015
When it comes to a secondary school all of the high level people have gone this route; life to satyr, death to feint, and ice to tower shield, sometimes balance to weakness. This is the best way to spend your points. Along with a spirit blade and spirit trap farther in the game and astral spells. I recommend investing in life until you get satyr first. Fire and storm are great primary schools but mediocre secondary.

And a good pack for death items is the raven pack, whatever that is. i think its called raven lore pack.

Survivor
Nov 15, 2009
Hello there! Now about the secondary school: