Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What Is YOUR Favorite Plant?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Sep 03, 2011
butterfly32238 on Jun 14, 2013 wrote:
My favorite plants are fly traps and key limes
I love key limes because key lime pie is awesome

Defender
Jan 21, 2011
I had so many moon flowers before, but, again, my pets were hungry ._.

Mastermind
Jun 02, 2013
I'm a newbie gardener so I don't have too much yet... But the Tiger Lilies ( sorry if I spelt it wrong) really spruce up my home and the frost cats are good for fire bosses.

Survivor
Aug 06, 2009
My favorites are: Couch potatoes, because i am a couch potato .
alligator pear tree because the little alligators are cute
bread fruit bushes because they are really easy to take care of
and deadly ninja pigs

Survivor
Nov 10, 2012
Where can you get clockwork seeds moonseeds??? Please cant find them..

Explorer
Dec 02, 2010
1st Place: a tie between King Parsley and Deadly Ninja Figs, because both of these plants give amber and are relatively easy to get (farming for the former, buying from NPC for the latter).

2nd Place: tie between Prickly Bear Cactus and Maelstrom Snap Dragon. PBC gives a lot of megas at elder, and MSD gives some megas too, plus sunstone.

3rd Place: Deadly Helephant Ears because they give sandstone pretty easily and reseed! ...Downside is that they're a crowns plant and aren't easy to farm some bosses for.

A+ Student
Dec 11, 2010
My favorites include

For the harvest: Holidaisy because they multiply a lot (Drops its self sometimes at mature)
Funniest: Baby carrots

Survivor
Jul 18, 2010