Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Party in the Spiral!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 14, 2009
Lets give a round of applause for KI! a ton of us have stuck with you even before the beginning(me not being one of them though:(). I am grateful for such a great game! come on everybody! LETS HEAR IT FOR KI! WOOOOO!

_Flash

P.S. thanks for the mount and statue. I love it!

Survivor
May 30, 2011
Happy B-day Wizard101 :) Yay!!
( I just realized that Blindeyeswarriors was me.. lol)

Scarlet Duskgem
Level 21

Administrator
balance wizard on Sep 5, 2013 wrote:
i forgot what i got as gift and i forgot when i started playing wizard101 i found wizard101 by watching tv and commercials for wizard101 kept popping up so i decided to play wizard101 i have so much accounts because i usually forget my username and password so i'd probably get a better gift if i remer my first few accounts

jessica winterflower lvl 46 deleted elizabet fairygem lvl ?
You can see exactly when you started with this account right here on the Message Boards, young Wizard. Joined date appears under your name.

As for the gift, you received the Confetti Cannon and then you received the Agate Dragon Statue.

community@wizard101.com
Survivor
May 22, 2011
i love the decor it looks so cool i wish i had that for my birthday

Delver
Nov 05, 2011
balance wizard on Sep 5, 2013 wrote:
i forgot what i got as gift and i forgot when i started playing wizard101 i found wizard101 by watching tv and commercials for wizard101 kept popping up so i decided to play wizard101 i have so much accounts because i usually forget my username and password so i'd probably get a better gift if i remer my first few accounts