Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I'm Balance and I'm proud

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 02, 2011
Crystaleyes234 on Apr 26, 2013 wrote:
I agree on all of this, I have been a Balance Wizard since I started playing. (A few months after the beta came out, Lol) Balance is defs NOT weak! I am a level 76 balance, (and proud of it :D) Balance is very good in PVP these days and I know a few reasons why people think its weak:

1: Because they get mad when they get their butt kicked in PVP by a Balance. ('Cause its so good in PVP Lol)
2: Because they can't get One in a Million badge.

And the number one reason why is....

3: They want to be better than everyone.

Crazy huh? I don't think these are good reasons at all, because lots of people have voiced these reasons to me and all I say is, "Balance is not weak and those are very bad reasons, too."

Haley DunePetal, lvl 76 Balance. (And proud of it! :D)

Rise above and defeat the evil within, Young Wizards! Good luck with your adventures in the Spiral. :D
I am balance and I have a balance friend who is only lvl 63 and has one in a million. You just need to use treasure cards and it is easy to get the badge she says. I have not done this myself, but she displays the badge with pride so if you wanted one in a million, try treasure cards.

Keira Breeze, lvl 75 and proud of it :)

Explorer
Jan 19, 2010