Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Krokotopia shopping district

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 23, 2014
Hello, I am fairly new to Wizard101, and I just got to Krokotopia. Someone told me I can buy higher level gear there compared to the regular shopping district. Where is this located? Thanks.

Joshua Shadowmancer, level 16 necromancer

Astrologist
Sep 19, 2013
In the Oasis shops. Ignore them and buy from the Bazaar, much better gear there.

Survivor
Mar 15, 2014
Want some friendly advice from a veteran? dont buy shopping districts gear. easier to shop bazaar to get best possible gear for your level range. without crowns of course. may or may not cost more but in the long run its worth it my friend

Survivor
Jun 17, 2009
There is a place called the bazaar, first you go into the shopping district in wizardcity, then when you get in, turn right and follow the path to olde town, then when you get to olde town, if you look to the right you will see a building, that is called the bazaar, when you get into the bazaar there is a person named, erik i think? but you can choose how you want to buy, for example, most money, least money, least level, max level, just go page back for krok armor or forward if you go to least level and try to find decent armor to wear. Hope I helped :)

Alex StormCloud

Mastermind
Dec 17, 2010
When you get out of the Krokotopia Spiral Chamber, go onto the island with the Pyramid, then go left. The collection of buildings are the Krokotopia Shopping District.

Hope this helped!

-Nick level 100

Champion
Aug 15, 2012