Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Quest guide and wands/spells ?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 19, 2013
Hey,
I am new to this game, but am really enjoying it. I'm an older player and have played other online games before. So, I am used to some luxuries that I do not know if Wizard 101 has.

One......is there a button I can click to look at a list of all the quests I have. If so, can I select a specific quest to change the yellow arrow tracking?

Two.....I have gone to the wand shop to try and upgrade. I bought a wand that had 7 cards instead of 6, but all the cards were the same on the bottom section. How do I get a better wand with options? I know I can add specific spells to the top section, but I am still a bit confused on this portion of the game.

Thank you.

Survivor
Mar 31, 2012
ShannonPixieHammer on Oct 20, 2013 wrote:
Hey,
I am new to this game, but am really enjoying it. I'm an older player and have played other online games before. So, I am used to some luxuries that I do not know if Wizard 101 has.

One......is there a button I can click to look at a list of all the quests I have. If so, can I select a specific quest to change the yellow arrow tracking?

Two.....I have gone to the wand shop to try and upgrade. I bought a wand that had 7 cards instead of 6, but all the cards were the same on the bottom section. How do I get a better wand with options? I know I can add specific spells to the top section, but I am still a bit confused on this portion of the game.

Thank you.