Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

'Average Level'

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 17, 2015
Firstly I'd like to introduce my self.
It's not gonna be long winded, but hey. You may know me in game as Matthew OwlThorn, and I've been playing this game since mid 2012 (about 3 years ago now.) So, hello to you all.

Anyway, recently, I started up a new character. I've got to MarleyBone and am on Big Ben, and my friend told me I was 'under Average Level'. I suppose over time people figure out what 'average level' for being on Big Ben is, and I'm told it's about 28-30. I'm currently 26. I'm not quite sure if 'Average Level' matters, but I was worried about this, a bit like when you're told you have 'under average grades' in school type of thing..

Anyway, just wanted to ask what your opinion was on this and if any of you lot have come across the same 'problem'.

Thanks a lot,
GeneralGames

Explorer
Jan 15, 2013
GeneralGames on Jun 22, 2015 wrote:
It's not gonna be long winded, but hey. You may know me in game as Matthew OwlThorn, and I've been playing this game since mid 2012 (about 3 years ago now.) So, hello to you all.

Anyway, recently, I started up a new character. I've got to MarleyBone and am on Big Ben, and my friend told me I was 'under Average Level'. I suppose over time people figure out what 'average level' for being on Big Ben is, and I'm told it's about 28-30. I'm currently 26. I'm not quite sure if 'Average Level' matters, but I was worried about this, a bit like when you're told you have 'under average grades' in school type of thing..

Anyway, just wanted to ask what your opinion was on this and if any of you lot have come across the same 'problem'.

Thanks a lot,
GeneralGames