Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I just started playing Wizard101 yesterday.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 27, 2014
School of Ice - A Really Great School in Wizard City.

In four hours of playing the game, I went from Level 1 to Level 9 in 4 hours.

Judging by my activity, that shows I really love this game.

I used to play in 2007-2012 back on my first account.
I used to be Level 49 until some administrator here changed my p-word for inactivity lol.

Anyways, I'm glad to be back here in Wizard 101.
Great game and I love all the new realms that were updated!

Archon
Oct 24, 2010
Adam Dawnsword on Jul 28, 2014 wrote:

I used to be Level 49 until some administrator here changed my p-word for inactivity lol.

Welcome back!!

Survivor
Feb 27, 2013
Glad to hear that you're back! I myself had to take a break from the game earlier this year. But after about two months of not playing, and with it being summer, I was able to get back with my friends Hope to see you in the Spiral!

Hunter Wildforge, Transcendent
Hunter Legendtheif, Magus

Survivor
Jul 26, 2012
Welcome Back to The Spiral Wizard, Hope you Enjoy the Changes since 2007!

Sean ThunderStalker,Promethean Storm Wizard
Sean ThunderStalker,Exalted Death Wizard

Champion
Jul 13, 2013
Adam Dawnsword on Jul 28, 2014 wrote:

Thank you for coming back. You might want to experiment with some other schools, though, if your old account lost your attention...

Survivor
Jun 13, 2011
If you want to try another school try balance with storm as a secondary school. Most people tell me its a bad combo but hey, it works nothing less than perfect for me. Welcome back to the spiral!

Survivor
Jan 13, 2010