Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Most popular school of magic

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Jun 20, 2015
Hi guys, I started playing W101 not to long ago and now I want to know something. In the beginning of the game, we have to chose between 7 magic schools to be our primary school.
So what I wanted to know is, what school is the most popular? Comment what kind of wizard you are and when I get enough data, I'll post it!

Sincerely,
Alexandria Dreamcatcher,

Survivor
Aug 21, 2015
Storm Flower on Aug 22, 2015 wrote:
Hi guys, I started playing W101 not to long ago and now I want to know something. In the beginning of the game, we have to chose between 7 magic schools to be our primary school.
So what I wanted to know is, what school is the most popular? Comment what kind of wizard you are and when I get enough data, I'll post it!

Sincerely,
Alexandria Dreamcatcher,
Well, I started playing in 2009 but haven't played since January 2015 till now (felt like I needed a fresh start) so I can't observe based on the past 8 months. However, I've seen many fire and death wizards in the years I've played. On the contrary, I see almost no myth except for my own.

Side:
9 apprentice

Main:
100 exalted
100 exalted
100 exalted
72 transcendent
32 magus

Defender
Dec 20, 2012
Well, I have many wizards, but my main is Storm. My secondary is Life though. Hope your poll goes well!!! :)

Cheyenne StormHunter
Promethean Diviner
Level 95 Storm

Defender
Apr 08, 2011
I have three wizards: life, fire, and ice.
And for most popular, I mostly see fire and death wizards.

Explorer
Nov 02, 2011
Delver
Aug 31, 2012