Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Which minion is better for level 60 myth pvp?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 28, 2014
I'm currently leveling up my myth to 60 and want to know which minion is the best for level 60 pvp: cyclops, minotaur, or talos. I've never used talos before and want to know if it's worth the 5 pips or not. I've looked up the spells talos uses but I don't know how aggressive it is. And plus, I'm not sure if I can get both medusa and talos by level 60. The maximum level I'll go is 62 and that is after I've gone through waterworks and gained the gear. I'm not looking to get on the leader boards because probably the only pet I'll be using is just the ordinary starfish with spell proof and spritely. Lastly, is a different minion better for classic tourney?

Defender
Oct 04, 2010
Prizoner321 on Mar 24, 2015 wrote:
I'm currently leveling up my myth to 60 and want to know which minion is the best for level 60 pvp: cyclops, minotaur, or talos. I've never used talos before and want to know if it's worth the 5 pips or not. I've looked up the spells talos uses but I don't know how aggressive it is. And plus, I'm not sure if I can get both medusa and talos by level 60. The maximum level I'll go is 62 and that is after I've gone through waterworks and gained the gear. I'm not looking to get on the leader boards because probably the only pet I'll be using is just the ordinary starfish with spell proof and spritely. Lastly, is a different minion better for classic tourney?
Hi!
You could probably find some good guides on Duelist101.com, here's one that may help if you're interested. Good luck!

http://www.duelist101.com/ <---- Duelist101.com