Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Hive Bundle question

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 06, 2009
Is the bundle at every game stop in the USA? I am asking because I heard that the new bundle is not in the west coast yet.

Survivor
Mar 06, 2009
I also called all the game stops near my home and they dont have it at all.

Survivor
Jul 05, 2009
I am from the UK, I play the US servers because I started playing in Beta and the EU servers were not yet available. Now however i find it impossible to get ANY of the bundles unless they are listed on the wizard101 website!! My mouth gaped with awe when i saw the hive bundle and i immediately wanted it, but surprise surprise I can't get it in England. Could someone please give me an idea as to where i can buy this in UK or somewhere i can just purchase the code through another site. Thank you. Hopefully an admin will be able to answer my questions!

Administrator
This is clearly explained on our Prepaid Cards Page.

Why USA, New Zealand, Australia, Canada and Mexico only?
Our Gift Cards are distributed through a company called InComm that only offers distribution in the these countries. At this time, we are unable to offer Gift Cards in other countries.

community@wizard101.com
Survivor
Jul 08, 2009
Professor, can you clarify? If I have a friend in England, can I buy the bundle card here in the US for a gift and either postal mail it or email the code to them? Thank you!

Survivor
Mar 06, 2009
Does that also answer my question? When will the west coast get the bundle?

Administrator
Fiona WildFlame on Nov 17, 2013 wrote: