Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Low Health High Level?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 18, 2013
Hi! I don't know if you would call this a bug, but it certainly is a topic! I just finished Waterworks and my level sky-rocketed! I went from level 12 all the way up to level 16 in two days! But the problem is I have a level 15 friend with way more health than me. 1,325 to be exact! And here I am with a measly 762. Now I'm new to wizard101. But am I doing something wrong? Please help!
Samantha Waterglade, Level 16 Journeyman.
''A fizzle is just another chance for improvement.''

Delver
Nov 05, 2011
clothes can boost your status and i am betting someone else beet me to telling you how to equip it. You can collect items from defeating monsters or buy them. I would buy them from the bazaar if you have money in the thousands. Also, schools have different health, ice has the most, but it should be like 20-40 more in the beginning like where you are.
Madison WinterHorn level 46

Survivor
May 19, 2012
Each school has it's pros and cons. Fire and Storm are two of the more powerful schools. Therefore they give up some health. Ice has low strength, but high health with defense. You can help offset some of this dependent upon what your gear is. Do you want high health? Then focus on gear as such.

Squire
May 10, 2013
xXTheFlamingGuruXx on Oct 19, 2013 wrote: