Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

PvP strategies

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Dec 21, 2009
Hello.

Thought I might entice some good PvPers to give us a hint or strategy for each class. Tell us their PvP styles and how to use your class weakness to your advantage. If you're willing to hint us or guide us in usage of our classes in pvp please tell us more. If you are a total noob in pvp listen to the advice the pros give.

Now play smart and play nice

Mastermind
Mar 05, 2011
noahdd on Sep 10, 2013 wrote:
Hello.

Thought I might entice some good PvPers to give us a hint or strategy for each class. Tell us their PvP styles and how to use your class weakness to your advantage. If you're willing to hint us or guide us in usage of our classes in pvp please tell us more. If you are a total noob in pvp listen to the advice the pros give.

Now play smart and play nice