Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

PvP Stories

AuthorMessage
Mastermind
Mar 05, 2011
So, I have personally decided there is too much negativity on the PvP message board. So I decided to post this. I want a cheerful thread.

Here is what I want:

1. Your greatest PvP victories

2. Your greatest combos in 4v4

Hope you keep the post cheerful!

Wolf Skullslinger, Thaumaturge by Trade

Defender
Jan 21, 2011
My greatest victory in PvP? It was a 2v2, my partner was dead, the enemy was about to win when my pet basilisk (Bo) suddenly cast unicorn. I know this happens a lot but I just eat it up when that happens to me

Mastermind
Mar 05, 2011
TheAwesomeMyth on May 19, 2013 wrote:
My greatest victory in PvP? It was a 2v2, my partner was dead, the enemy was about to win when my pet basilisk (Bo) suddenly cast unicorn. I know this happens a lot but I just eat it up when that happens to me
May cast unicorn is fun to use XD.

I also meant to say your greatest turnarounds mid-battle.

Wolf Skullslinger

Archon
Feb 07, 2011
Wolf Skullslinger on May 10, 2013 wrote:
So, I have personally decided there is too much negativity on the PvP message board. So I decided to post this. I want a cheerful thread.

Here is what I want:

1. Your greatest PvP victories

2. Your greatest combos in 4v4

Hope you keep the post cheerful!

Wolf Skullslinger, Thaumaturge by Trade
greatest solo victory

my level 22 pyromancer was facing a level 30 life captain~ she was down to half health, and the guy hit her with a centaur; she had enough resist that she survived the hit (barely) and had only 100 health left. the next round, he fizzled, and i hit him with a tc efreet~ he died, and i won the fight.

greatest team victory