Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

A call to the Diviners

AuthorMessage
Champion
Dec 01, 2011
Hello wizards!

I decided to explore different schools and start over the advanture with a Diviner. I was so happy, but then something came to my mind. TRAINING POINTS.

Wich school should be my seccondary?

Here were my ideas:

Ice to Tower (5 points)
Stun Block (1 point)
Life to Sanctuary (9 points) - I have a Life Mastery Amulet that I can put in Shared Bank
Myth to Earthquake (9 points) - I wanted a 4 pip AoE and Quake for PvP?! (Might be useful)
Reshuffle and Elemental Blade (2 points)
Keen Eyes up to Extrordinary (6 points)
Sharpened Blade (1 point)
Conviction (1 point)
Fortify, Infailable, Vengeance, Empowerment, Cycle of Life, Galvanic Field (6 points)

Total Points: 40

Tell me what was the best arragement for you! (Storm Wizards)

#popcicool7777777

Geographer
Feb 19, 2010
popcicool7777777 on Mar 2, 2013 wrote:
Hello wizards!

I decided to explore different schools and start over the advanture with a Diviner. I was so happy, but then something came to my mind. TRAINING POINTS.

Here were my ideas:

Ice to Tower (5 points)
Stun Block (1 point)
Life to Sanctuary (9 points) - I have a Life Mastery Amulet that I can put in Shared Bank
Myth to Earthquake (9 points) - I wanted a 4 pip AoE and Quake for PvP?! (Might be useful)
Conviction (1 point)
Fortify, Infailable, Vengeance, Empowerment, Cycle of Life, Galvanic Field (6 points)

#popcicool7777777
Not a bad set up but for me i would not train the life to sanc and i would not train the myth to quake.
To many other things like death to feint and so on would be a better choice in my opinion.

Adherent
Jul 03, 2010
Hello wizards!