Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Pet's Failing To Heal

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 22, 2010
My pet has been hugely affected because of this update, Though I still see some heals, I don't see as many heals before the update. My pet just recently received the pet talent of "Fairy friend" and "Sprite" followed by may cast "Pierce" and Proof (10)
Since I got this pet(about a month now since this post) It has only double healed once, and which I am not mad, it casts "Fairy" more than "Sprite."

Also I would be lucky if my pet healed more than twice per PVP/PVE match.

I have been playing this game since 2010,and trying to achieve the perfect pet since 2011(when I first got into pvp) even when I hatched with people with double resist and heals, my pets would always have some talent that would make it unusable like "Mana Gift."
But anyways, I hope King Isle reads this and realizes the amount of customers upset because of this update.

Thanks for reading! Steven WinterSword lvl 33 Warlord

Survivor
Aug 11, 2009
Steven Wintersword on Apr 8, 2014 wrote:
My pet has been hugely affected because of this update, Though I still see some heals, I don't see as many heals before the update. My pet just recently received the pet talent of "Fairy friend" and "Sprite" followed by may cast "Pierce" and Proof (10)
Since I got this pet(about a month now since this post) It has only double healed once, and which I am not mad, it casts "Fairy" more than "Sprite."

Also I would be lucky if my pet healed more than twice per PVP/PVE match.