Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

didn't get the quest for level 78 pet

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 17, 2013
I am wizard how come I didn't get the quest for 78 pet

Survivor
Apr 28, 2010
i am a student but have you tried going to your teacher? If not good luck finding it

Survivor
Jul 18, 2009
I am at the same problem! I just turned level 78 myth and went to Cyrus Drake, but I did not see the quest icon above his head. So i found out you have to do Wintertusk to get the pet. Hope this helps!

Mitchell AngleSword
Level 78

Survivor
Jul 06, 2012
i am a wizard and i didn't get the quest too

Survivor
Oct 07, 2012
I am a level 82 wizard and I to have the same problem i never got the pet quest. can you tell me why or can yo fix it for us and me?

Armiger
Feb 25, 2009
Here are the requirements for getting your level 78 pets. This requires you to do Grizz and WinterTusk. If these have not been done, it will prevent you from obtaining future spell and pet quests. "Nordrilund Exposure" to be done in order to get your level 88 spell quests in Azteca as well.

There are 3 requirements to meet to be able to accept the starting pet quests from your school professors in Ravenwood, Nightside, or Krokosphinx. Each school has a different quest!