Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Leopard pet; opinions?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 11, 2009
Hey there fellow comrades, I've been interested in buying the leopard pet because I'm a fire student, and it just seems like a pretty rad pet to buy, but oh my, it's expensive. I bought the crowns to buy it, but now I'm unsure.
Is buying this pet worth it? I'd like some opinions. Thanks!

-Melissa Nightwalker

Survivor
Oct 22, 2010
Hi if you farm mirror lake in Zafaria the leopard pet sometimes is dropped. I leveled up a leopard to mega for my life wizard and it has spritely, may cast smokescreen, life blade and fire elf card.
Good luck :)

Mastermind
Oct 11, 2010
maalice2 on Jan 6, 2013 wrote:
Hey there fellow comrades, I've been interested in buying the leopard pet because I'm a fire student, and it just seems like a pretty rad pet to buy, but oh my, it's expensive. I bought the crowns to buy it, but now I'm unsure.
Is buying this pet worth it? I'd like some opinions. Thanks!

-Melissa Nightwalker
hatch for one its not worth the crowns. it might take you 2-5 attempts to get it though

Survivor
Apr 07, 2012
well i got leopard it also has smokescreen and a fire-blade its adult i get a sprite spell like the other guy id say yes to the little critter but i have given up on the leopard and is now in my bank

Explorer
Feb 27, 2011