Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Looking for a night hawk, a harpy, or a chimera.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 24, 2010
I don't care much about the traits as long as they aren't the 'selfish' traits. I have a frostfang with the deer night rises and dragonblade( i'm trying to get her to ancient, so there may be another trait soon). I also have a ghost dragon with curse giver, spritely, and spell proof. Finally I have a penumbra drake with dragon blade, curse giver, and one selfish trait.
If you are interested my wizard name is Katie Spell Gem (lvl 58) and i'm a fire student. In eastern standard time i am usually on around 10 am to 4 pm. I am usually in the ambrose or wraith realm.

Survivor
Jan 29, 2012
Hi Katie I have a epic nighthawk if you are interested. Its talents are may cast spritely, may cast storm shield, gives 6% storm damage and 9% storm resistance, not the best obviously. If you are interested I am western time. I am also a fire student(level 100)

Survivor
Aug 24, 2010
alexander skywalke... on Aug 3, 2015 wrote:
Hi Katie I have a epic nighthawk if you are interested. Its talents are may cast spritely, may cast storm shield, gives 6% storm damage and 9% storm resistance, not the best obviously. If you are interested I am western time. I am also a fire student(level 100)
I am interested, which pet do you want to hatch with?

Survivor
Jan 29, 2012
I will hatch with your ghost dragon. Around when are you looking to hatch.

Survivor
Aug 24, 2010
What time is best for you?

Survivor
Jan 29, 2012
I can do tomorrow at 10 am my time, so 1 pm your time.

Survivor
Jan 29, 2012
Oops I can't I need more gold. I can get It by Friday. So lets do it at 1 pm your time in Dryad.

Survivor