Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What is your favorite world?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 30, 2014
This thread may be everywhere elsewhere, but alas! I am new to the threads and, after searching and searching, for some reason couldn't find one like this... So I decided to ask this question: What is your favorite world?

There are many different features to love about each and every world, but my favorite world would probably have to be Celestia . The story line is very absorbing and inquisitive in my opinion, especially to know about this shadowy figure that they call Morganthe (no pun intended).

The theme of the world is amazing! I've always wanted a world underwater, even though the spells are astral (which is kind of funny because the place with astral magic is deep underwater). Sweet, sweet irony. It doesn't matter if it was originally up high or not, where it is now is what matters, and it is funny.

Another awesome feature of Celestia is the stellar soundtrack! (pun very much intended)
The music is very exciting, and makes every battle epic!

Although Celestia is my favorite world, I certainly do love features of other worlds. For example, Krokotopia had the best soundtrack in my opinion. Every moment of the music was awe-inspiring and leaves me with so many memories of Krok. However, I didn't really like the story. It dragged out too much, but that's just what I think. I want to hear what you guys think! Unless there is another thread like this, in which case, I am sorry. Take care!

Geographer
Dec 14, 2009
This has nothing to do with your post, but "The Epic Duck" is the greatest username I have seen yet on these boards.

Champion
Sep 01, 2009