Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Puppets: Complete noobs

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Nov 30, 2011
Ok I really think puppets has gotta stop. People do that just for rank. Most of the puppets go face to face with magus. I think this unfair because this shows no skill whatsoever in pvp. I mostly hate it to when puppets false report you when YOU win. My fire does 2v2 with with other magus and we usually come across puppets. Even with conviction they have to high of a critical. I also hate when the little noob level 1-10 uses earth right before the puppet master attacks. I extremely hope that KI can fix this because now my rank has been going down TOO far.

Level 35 fire Zachary golden breeze

Geographer
Nov 26, 2011
duncandragonflame on Jan 10, 2013 wrote:
Ok I really think puppets has gotta stop. People do that just for rank. Most of the puppets go face to face with magus. I think this unfair because this shows no skill whatsoever in pvp. I mostly hate it to when puppets false report you when YOU win. My fire does 2v2 with with other magus and we usually come across puppets. Even with conviction they have to high of a critical. I also hate when the little noob level 1-10 uses earth right before the puppet master attacks. I extremely hope that KI can fix this because now my rank has been going down TOO far.

100% agreed.

Champion
Feb 03, 2012