Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Fixes needed to be made to game.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 09, 2009
Alright, I've been playing wizard101 for 5 years and I've noticed a few things that needed a huge change. The things listed are not in order from most important or least important.
1. The spell "Guardian wings" Should only be allowed to be used once per battle Including pvp.
2. Players that buy areas with crowns should be able to purchase a permanent backpack item limit increase to 120. Because playing all the worlds with 80 item slots is not enough without having to sell frequently.
3. Players should be able to gift "stitching tokens" to friends who cannot get crowns for themselves, so their friends can look just as fashionable as you do.
4. When kingsisle is going to perform maintenance they need to release an ingame notice 4-5 hours ahead of time instead of 15 minutes or less. (I got kicked from hades fight because of this very reason and never got the stuff I wanted).
5. Loremaster's spell drop rate needs to be tweaked a little bit to ensure that she drops them at a more fair rate. (I've gone over 100 battles dry with her).
6. Equipment sets from the newer bundles need to have a health bonus instead of just some damage and resist and a few spells. (They are not even worth buying because of the disappointment of having no health.
7. The amount of gold used to hatch a pet should be determined by level and pet pedigree. (so the newer players can have fun hatching and training pets instead of waiting till wintertusk to get even close to hatching).